The Seclusium of theVikkodamus

Exploring the Art of Game Mastering

Seclusium of TheVikkodamus

Hyrulian Setting Barebones

Do you want to venture the mystical lands of Hyrule in a TTRPG adventure? This is the begining of this adventure using the character generator and adding heritage with their abilities.

Welcome to Hyrule

Character Generator

Use a d6 to roll for Hyrule's Heritage:

Roll Result
1 Gerudo
2 Goron
3 Hylian
4 Rito
5 Shieka
6 Zora

Rolling for Stats:

roll a d6 and then subtract a d6. If you have 0 as a result re-roll. If your result is negative then change it to positive. Then add your race abilities towards your attributes and keep tabs on Bonus and Boost.

Calculating MAX HP

12+GRIT

Heritage Abilities

Gerudo

My Blog

+2 Mobility, +1 Might.


Goron

My Blog

+2 Grit, +1 Might.


Hylian

My Blog

+2 Essence, +1 Insight


Shiekah

My Blog

+2 Mobility, +1 Grit


Rito

My Blog

+2 Mobility, +1 Essence


Zora

My Blog

+2 Essence, +1 Mobility.

Hyrulian Weapons and Armor

Gerudo Weapons

Name Description Cost Quality

This is a test for heritage in Barebones RPG. This is not final. Any feedback is welcomed!

#abilities #and more #character generator #setting